FJN Facebook | FairburyTV Facebook | FJN Twitter | FairburyTV Twitter | Contact Us
Fairbury Journal News
To Advertise Call (402) 729-6141
  • 5.24.17
    Wednesday, May 24, 2017 10:58 AM

  • Wednesday, May 17, 2017 12:59 PM

  • 5.10.17
    Wednesday, May 10, 2017 3:32 PM

  • Wednesday, April 26, 2017 10:49 AM

  • Wednesday, April 19, 2017 9:28 AM

  • 4.12.17
    Wednesday, April 12, 2017 12:53 PM

  • 3.29
    Wednesday, March 29, 2017 3:32 PM

  • 3.15.17
    Wednesday, March 15, 2017 12:56 PM

  • 3.8.17
    Wednesday, March 8, 2017 2:48 PM
    1943
    Damages were estimated to be in the hundreds of dollars from a fire at the Melvin Melander home in Fairbury early Wednesday, March 10. The blaze originated from an oil stove which was in one room of the house to provide warmth for about 1

  • 2.22.17
    Wednesday, February 22, 2017 1:45 PM

Looking for something older? Try our archive search
GO


Our app is now available!

     

Fairbury Journal-News
 P.O. Box 415 | Fairbury, NE 68352 | (402) 729-6141