Local News

Election Results

As of press time, results remain unofficial until certified.


County Clerk:Rep Kristina Riggle 2,375Write-In Totals 21

Clerk of the District Court:Rep Shawna Taylor 2,224Write-In Totals 26

County Commissioner District 1:Rep Mark A. Schoenrock 617Dem Glenn Behrends 306Write-In Totals 5

County Commissioner District 3:Rep Michael T. Dux 498Write-In Totals 107

County Sheriff:Rep Nicholas Georgi 2,251Write-In Totals 83

County Assessor:Mary Banahan 188Michael Vocelka 183Not Assigned 87

County Treasurer:Rep Leroy Bast 2,174Dem Vickie Banaham 543Write-In Totals 3

Fairbury City Council Ward 1:Tim Polson 186W...


Related Articles