Local News

Jansen Special Election Tuesday

Tuesday, July 11, 2023, is the special election to fill four new seats on the Jansen Village Board of Trustees.Six candidates have filed for the election: Vern Niemand, Tony Eyer, Carol Ellis, Susan Dickman, Jared Russell and Chris Ackman.Next week's FJN goes to print before the election results will be available. For election updates, be …

Please login to view this content.


Related Articles