Local News

Six Candidates File for Jansen Special Election

Six candidates have filed for the Special Election for the Jansen Village Board of Trustees: Vern Niemand, Carol Ellis, Susan Dickman, Jared Russell and Chris Ackman.There are six candidates and four open seats on the board. While the deadline for candidates to file has passed, there is still time for write-in candidates who wish to …

Please login to view this content.


Related Articles