Local News

Three of Four New Jansen Village Board Members Sworn In Monday Night

By Gordon HopkinsThe Jansen Village Board of Trustees held its first meeting since the election of four new board members.Kristina Riggle, Jefferson County Election Commissioner, confirmed the results of the election are now official.The four new board members are Vern Niemand, whose term will expire in 2026; and Carol Ellis, Tony Eyer and Jared Russell, …

Please login to view this content.


Related Articles