Local News

Official Results for Jansen Special Election

Official results of the Special Election for the Jansen Village Board of Trustees are now available. The four new members of the board are to be: Vern Niemand, Carol Ellis, Tony Eyer and Jared Russell.

Please login to view this content.


Related Articles