Fairbury’s Sean Molloy Is Principal Of The Year

The Nebraska State Association of Secondary School Principals has selected Sean Molloy as the 2022 Outstanding New Principal of the Year. This award is presented annually to a principal who has demonstrated outstanding leadership in their school, region, and at the state level. The winner will have demonstrated their enthusiasm for the principalship by support …

Please login to view this content.


Related Articles

Check Also